1. Psst! We just published some cool documents with tons of tips and secrets about both this forum and Mekorama. Whether you're just visiting, a new member, or have been with us for a while, we're sure you'll find them useful. So far we have Welcome_to_MekoramaForum.pdf, Introduction_to_Mekorama.pdf, and How_to_Share_a_Mekorama_Level.pdf. Find them all in this forum thread:

    Everything you have always wanted to know about Mekorama

    Dismiss Notice
  2. Hi. This yellow notice is called a system notice. You can click on the tab of each (at the bottom right) to stop and read them. They can also be dismissed by clicking on the 'X' (in the top right corner). From time to time we may refresh them (make them visible again) as a reminder to all the members. And if you ever want to read one that has been dismissed, you can do so via this thread in the Announcements forum. Thank you for respecting them!
    Dismiss Notice

Recommendations Memorable levels I played since I join the forum

Discussion in 'Notable Levels' started by laurence.gr, Dec 3, 2017.

  1. laurence.gr

    laurence.gr Active Member

    Messages:
    16
    Levels:
    18
    Albums:
    3
    Likes Received:
    229
    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2017
    Here is a list of the most memorable levels for me. These are the levels that I keep on playing every now and then because it makes me feel relaxed, I don't know why but it works.

    The Gate by @Block builderhttps://mekoramaforum.com/media/the-gate.10745/
    Gyrate Castle by @PvB (Rohit) • https://mekoramaforum.com/media/gyrate-castle.10727/
    SLIDE by @PvB (Rohit) • https://mekoramaforum.com/media/slide.10708/
    The elevator by @Shinji Ikarihttps://mekoramaforum.com/media/the-elevator.10701/
    UP EZ by @Don G Rowehttps://mekoramaforum.com/media/up-ez.10695/
    Catch! by @Black1226https://mekoramaforum.com/media/catch.10688/
    Wait for It by @gmacprohttps://mekoramaforum.com/media/wait-for-it.10645/
    Follow the Win by @gmacprohttps://mekoramaforum.com/media/follow-the-win.10609/
    Minor Ninth by @HulgoBhttps://mekoramaforum.com/media/minor-ninth.10551/
    Checkered Base by @nGordhttps://mekoramaforum.com/media/checkered-base.6240/
    Wedge Help by @gmacprohttps://mekoramaforum.com/media/wedge-help.10547/
    The Mangrove by @mothproofhttps://mekoramaforum.com/media/the-mangrove.10518/
    Catch B by @gmacprohttps://mekoramaforum.com/media/catch-b.10454/
    Stuck the mill. by @PvB (Pankaj.) • https://mekoramaforum.com/media/stuck-the-mill.10817/
    3 Balls in a Row by @gmacprohttps://mekoramaforum.com/media/3-balls-in-a-row.10828/
    Regulate by @PvB (Rohit) • https://mekoramaforum.com/media/regulate.10834/
    Mech Mansion by @Don G Rowehttps://mekoramaforum.com/media/mech-mansion.10843/
    Banaue by @AelJerzheehttps://mekoramaforum.com/media/banaue.8088/
    Pleasant Day by @PvB (Rohit) • https://mekoramaforum.com/media/pleasant-day.10850/
    B's Tea Garden by @Black1226https://mekoramaforum.com/media/bs-tea-garden.10876/
    Long Way Down by @Black1226https://mekoramaforum.com/media/long-way-down.9726/
    Brake It Down by @Logohttps://mekoramaforum.com/media/brake-it-down.10881/

    Take note that this is just my personal list, not based on ratings, authors, and likes.
     
    Last edited: Dec 9, 2017 at 7:37 PM
    chemi, Logo, Frenzies and 2 others like this.

Share This Page